//
Dates

Dates for your Diary

Come and see the band in action. If you are interested in booking the band to come and play for you please see our contact page.

                                                                                                                                                   

May 2019:

Sunday 12th May – Concert – St Leonards Church, Penwortham – 2pm Start

Friday 17th May – Penwortham Live – Penwortham Golf Club – 7pm-8pm

June 2019:

Sunday 2nd June – Concert – St Ambrose, Leyland PR25 4XA – 2.30pm Start

Saturday 8th June – March – Kirkham Club Day – 10am (roads close at 9am)

Friday 14th June – Whit Friday

Saturday 15th June – March – Freckleton Club Day – 9am
Saturday 15th June – March – St Michaels – 1pm-2pm

Saturday 22nd June – March – Lytham Club Day – 10am (roads close by 9.15am)

Saturday 23rd June – Act of Witness service – Crooke Methodist Church Shevington – 10.30am-12 noon

 

July 2019:

Saturday 6th July – March – Lostock Hall Carnival – 1pm

Sunday 7th July – Concert – Happy Mount Park, Morecambe – 2.30pm Start

Sunday 28th July – Concert – Botanic Gardens, Southport – 2pm Start

August 2019:

Saturday 24th August – Wedding Reception – Cowgill – 5.30pm

September 2019:

Sunday 1st September – Concert – Boarshurst Band Club – Time TBC

Saturday 7th September – Concert – Whalley Village Hall – Time TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Hits

  • 45,937 hits
%d bloggers like this: