//
Dates

Dates for your Diary

Come and see the band in action. If you are interested in booking the band to come and play for you please see our contact page.

                                                                                                                                                   

June 2019:

Friday 14th June – Whit Friday

Saturday 15th June – March – Freckleton Club Day – 9am
Saturday 15th June – March – St Michaels – 1pm-2pm

Saturday 22nd June – March – Lytham Club Day – 10am (roads close by 9.15am)

Saturday 23rd June – Act of Witness service – Crooke Methodist Church Shevington – 10.30am-12 noon

Sunday 29th June – March – Chorley Walking Day – 2.30pm Start

July 2019:

Saturday 6th July – March – Lostock Hall Carnival – 1pm

Sunday 7th July – Concert – Happy Mount Park, Morecambe – 2.30pm Start

Monday 8th July – Concert – Brass Attack, Lostock Hall Academy – 7pm Start

Sunday 28th July – Concert – Botanic Gardens, Southport – 2pm Start

August 2019:

Saturday 24th August – Wedding Reception – Cowgill – 5.30pm

September 2019:

Sunday 1st September – Concert – Boarshurst Band Club – Time TBC

Saturday 7th September – Concert – Whalley Village Hall – Time TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Hits

  • 48,179 hits
%d bloggers like this: